أرسل رسالة

أكثر من 10 سنوات متخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع محولات التيار المتردد، وتحويل مصدر الطاقة وشاحن السفر السريع

المنزل
المنتجات
حولنا
جولة في المصنع
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Shenzhen Fuyun(Ruiyu) Technology جولة في المعمل

ابن دردش الآن
شهادة
الصين Shenzhen Fuyun(Ruiyu) Technology الشهادات
الصين Shenzhen Fuyun(Ruiyu) Technology الشهادات
لدينا أكثر من 8 سنوات التعاون مع RUIYU التقنية التي تعد واحدة من أفضل الموردين المحولات يمكننا أن نعتقد. ماي الدولية من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

—— TRVOR JAMES

في RUIYU Tech ، يمكنك العثور على ما تحتاج إليه وما تريده حقًا للشراء. الجودة والأسعار أفضل بكثير! Mikro Tech من الاتحاد الأوروبي

—— مارك هاردينج

  • خط الانتاج

    تتمتع RUIYU Technology بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصميم المهايئات والتصنيع. ولدينا أكثر من 10000 متر مربع من أماكن العمل والمستودعات ، ولدينا أكثر من 400 عامل في الخط الأول ، وبنا 10 خطوط إنتاج و 2 خطوط إنتاج SEMI-AUTO ، لدينا موردن معدات الإنتاج وأدوات الاختبار. إن طاقتنا الإنتاجية اليومية أكثر من 35،000 - 50،000pcs و مهلة هي 15 - 20 يومًا بعد استلامنا للطلب المؤكد.

    في الوقت الحالي ، للتأكد من أن جميع المحولات يجب أن تستوفي معايير الجودة العالية لدينا ، لدينا حوالي 30 من موظفي ضمان الجودة / مراقبة الجودة لفحص واختبار كل محول للوفاء بمتطلبات الجودة في كل مرحلة إنتاج ، ويجب أن نسجل القيمة ونحافظ على prodcution reocrding لبضع سنوات للبحث عن المفقودين.

    نحن نتابع بدقة ISO9001 و SOP لدينا لجعل جميع المحولات يجب أن تمر أربع مرات الاختبار قبل محولات التعبئة والشحن خارج.

    خلال السنوات العشر الماضية ، قمنا بتصميم وتطوير محولات 3 -50 واط ، تبديل التيار الكهربائي ، شواحن السيارات ، أجهزة الشحن المتنقلة السريعة و مشغلات LED ، لقد مرت محولاتنا على شهادات السلامة العالمية مثل UL CUL FCC CE GS CCC PSE KC SAA الخ ، وقد بيعت محولات لدينا إلى أكثر من 50 بلدا في العالم. نحن دائما نحافظ على وعدنا لجميع العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم: satandard عالية الجودة وأفضل خدمة ينبغي أن تجعلنا نفوز لكسب التعاون!

    خط إنتاجنا:

    إنتاج SMT:

    اختبار ATE

  • OEM / ODM

    RUIYU التكنولوجيا في الصين هي شركة تصنيع مهايئ لتحويل التيار الكهربائي وتم تأسيسها في عام 2010. مؤسس و فريق R / D لديهم أكثر من 20 سنة من تصميم و إنتاج المهايئات. لقد قمنا بتصميم و توفير جميع أنواع المحولات لتلبية جميع احتياجات العملاء بجودة عالية وتسعير جيد.

    لدينا محولات لديها الجهد الكامل المدخلات 100-240V التي يمكن أن تلبي السوق العالمية وحصلت على شهادات السلامة العالمية ومعايير الأمان.

    نحن نقدم جميع أنواع تصميمات OEM و ODM لاحتياجات العملاء واتجاه السوق.

    مع مدخلاتنا ، ونوعية المحول ، لدينا العديد من العملاء المشهورين في العالم.

    نحن دائما نركز على الجودة والخدمة ، ونأمل حقا وستبقي شراكة الأعمال التجارية الطويلة مع العملاء الذين هم من جميع أنحاء العالم ونجعل التعاون المربح للجانبين.

  • R & D

    فريق البحث والتطوير هو قلب شركتنا. لدينا فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا حوالي 20 من المهندسين المهرة والملتزمين الذين لديهم أكثر من 10 - 20 عاما من الخبرة في تصميم وتطوير المهايئات. لتلبية جميع احتياجات العملاء ، فريق البحث والتطوير الخاص بنا يزيد باستمرار من التطور التكنولوجي القدرة عن طريق إدخال التكنولوجيا الجديدة في عملية الإنتاج لتحسين الجودة وتوسيع مستوى تكنولوجيا المنتج.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Fuyun(Ruiyu) Technology

اتصل شخص: Mr. Jameszhang

الهاتف :: +86 13728602272

الفاكس: 86--13728602272

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Over 10 years specializing in design and manufacturing AC adapter,switching power supply & travel fast charger

Home

Shenzhen Ruiyu Technology Co., Ltd Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Universal AC Power Adapter for sales
Good quality Universal AC Power Adapter for sales
We have over 8 years cooperation with RUIYU Tech which is one of the best adapters suppliers we can BELIEVE. MAY International from USA

—— TRVOR JAMES

At RUIYU Tech, you can find what you need and what you really want to buy.Quality and Pricing are much better! Mikro Tech from EU

—— Mark Harding

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    RUIYU Technology has over 10 years experience in adapter design and manufacturing.We have over 10,000 square meters working place and warehouse,we have over 400 first- line workers,and built up 10 production lines and 2 SEMI- AUTO production lines, we have morden production equipments and testing instruments. Our daily production capacity is over 35,000 - 50,000pcs and our lead time is 15 - 20 days after we recevied the confirmed  order.

     

    At meantime, to make sure all adapters must be met our high quality standards, we have around 30 QA / QC staffs to check and test each adapter to meet the quality requirements at each production stage, and have to record down the value and keep prodcution reocrding for a few years for tracing.

     

    We strictly follow up the ISO9001 and our SOP to make all adapters have to pass four times testing before the adapters packing and shipping out.

     

    During the passed 10 years, we have designed and developed 3 -150 watts adapters, switching power supply, car chargers, fast mobile chargers and LED drivers, our adapters have passed the universal safety certificats such as UL CUL FCC CE GS CCC PSE KC SAA etc, and our adapters have been sold to over 50 countries in the world.We always keep our promise to all customers from the worldwide:High quality satandard and best service should make us win to win cooperation!

     

    Our production line:

     

    Shenzhen Ruiyu Technology Co., Ltd

     

    SMT production:

     

    Shenzhen Ruiyu Technology Co., Ltd

     

    ATE Testing

     

     

    Shenzhen Ruiyu Technology Co., Ltd

  • OEM/ODM

    RUIYU Technology in China is a adapter manufactuering of switching power supply and was founded in 2010. The founder and R/D team have over 20 years adapter design and production.We designed and provided all kinds of adapters to fulfill all customers needs with high quality and good pricing.

    Our adapters have full input voltage 100-240V which can meet global market and obtained the universal safety certificates and security standards.

    We provide all kinds of OEM and ODM accoding to customers needs and the market trend.

    With our effors, and good quality of the adapter, we have many famous customers in the world.

     

    We always focus on the quality and service,we really hope and will keep the long tern business partnership with customers who are from the worldwide and make the win - win cooperation.

     

     

    Shenzhen Ruiyu Technology Co., Ltd

  • R&D

    R&D team is the Heart of our company.Our R&D team have around 20 skilled and committed engineers who have more than 10 - 20 years experience in adapter design and developement.To fufill all customers needs, our R&D team is constantly increasing its technological and development capacity by introduing new technology into the production process to improve the quality and expanding the level of the product technology.

     

    Shenzhen Ruiyu Technology Co., Ltd

Contact Details
Shenzhen Ruiyu Technology Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Jameszhang

Tel: 86-755-27101586-8:00

Fax: 86-755-23428774

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)